Church of the Pungent Stench on 70k Tons of Metal…

 

Church of the Pungent Stench was one of the most hilarious metal band names aboard the 70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise, in my humble opinion.

Although I did not get to catch their set, El Cochino, the lead singer asked me to cut the neck and sleeves off of his black concert shirt just prior to their performance.

I saved the scraps for my “Celebrity Scraps” collection, the stench is not so pungent as he thankfully had me cut them off BEFORE the show!

Working as crew for this event was a blast, as soon as I get a minute I will write more!

Leave a Reply

